Unfortunately, No. While the description content of the Recognition can be edited later, recipients cannot be added or removed after the Recognition has been sent.
If you sent a Recognition to a group of people but forgot to include a recipient, you have two options:
1. Have an Admin delete that Recognition and resend the Recognition that includes all recipients
2. Send a separate Recognition to the User(s) that may have been left out of the original Recognition
If you need assistance, reach out to us at email@example.com